Smooth Sail

While daydreaming about my relaxing vacation in Nantucket and Martha’s Vineyard, I browsed through our sailboat category. Scalamandre’s Breezy Point Sky Blue reminds me of Edgarton’s lovely harbor, one of the most beautiful in the world. One evening my husband and I watched the harbor and saw several sailboats leave the Yacht Club for a Cocktail Cruise. Attired in blue blazers and a glass in one hand, the men guided their craft as the women in floral summer dresses leisurely sipped their drinks. What a life!

Hope you enjoy browsing through one of my favorite categories!

Breezy Point Scalamandre Fabric

Leave a Reply

